C28 Exterior

facts surrounding the Keddie Murders, for beginners and up

C28 Exterior

Postby dmac » Sun Feb 20, 2011 9:12 pm

Months ago, I illustrated a mockup of the outside of c28 to help us all understand the scenario of where these bastards destroyed so many lives and families. As Josh has since released excellent, hi-quality, color CS photos of the cabin's exterior (see PHOTOS section of the site), these images are far less important than they once were. Still, I've just polished them to match what I've since learned, and they still may be helpful to newbies in understanding the layout and design of the cabin, and how damned small the space was where this atrocity was committed.

Just weeks back, these interpretations were far more enlightening to all of us.

Shame the fools who boast the case is not progressing.

Image Image Image Image
Any insights welcome.
"Back off, man. I'm a scientist."
reach me at
keddie28 AT gmail DOT com
dmac
Site Admin

Re: C28 Exterior

Postby Chichibcc » Mon Feb 21, 2011 12:53 pm

Excellent renditions-it's like looking at "mirror images" of the actual cabin, they're so accurate. The level of detail you put into these is amazing.

In terms of "re-creating" what the exterior of Cabin 28 looked like, I think it would be pretty difficult, if not impossible, to top this.
Chichibcc

Postby BUTTERFLYVALLEY1 » Thu Mar 17, 2011 11:15 pm

Excellent. I can even see the additons to the cabin that I knew in the 1950s. Thank you, gave me a real good picture.
BUTTERFLYVALLEY1

Postby dmac » Sun Mar 20, 2011 5:53 pm

Looks like I lied yet again. I'm not done. After reloading these in Photoshop, and taking a fresh look at all the photos I have of the exterior, there are definite additions and possible answers to a few questions- as well as some new questions (as always).

This is a quick post just to get it out there before tonight's Big Chat, so please don't reply so I can later come in and flesh out or replace this post.